Kopfleiste überspringen

Steirerhof's Wellness Oasis

Simply escape.

After an eventful day, you can do something good for yourself in our 200 m² Steirerhof wellness oasis. Regenerate in the hot tub, infrared cabin or in one of our saunas. Also available to you are a Kneipp pool, a relaxation room with picture-windows designed in the style of a winter garden, along with lawns for sunbathing. Furthermore, in the wellness oasis at the Steirerhof you will also have the opportunity to allow yourself to be pampered during a soothing massage.

Organic sauna

Organic Sauna

Our organic sauna is gentle on your cardiovascular system, with room temperatures between 50°C and 55°C and humidity between 50% and 55%. Almost without knowing it, the organic sauna will do wonders for your skin and detoxify your body. In addition to that, the constant interplay of colors has positive benefits for body and soul.

Infrared Cabin

The infrared radiation provides penetrating heat for your muscles, skin and deeper layers of tissue. Your blood circulation transports the heating effects to your entire body. An extraordinarily beneficial process.

Infrared cabin
Unwind in the hot tub

Hot Tub

After an active day, why not enjoy the relaxing effects of the warm water in our hot tub. Does wonders for body and soul!

Kneipp Pool

Striding through the cold water stimulates your circulatory system and increases blood flow. In addition to that, your body's own defensive mechanisms are strengthened.

Kneipp pool
Finnish sauna

Finnish Sauna

Work up a real sweat at around 90°C! A visit to this sauna usually consists of 2 to 3 sessions. In this way, you will be able to achieve the associated benefits as enjoyably as possible: your skin will be cleansed deep into the pores, your body will be detoxified, your immune system will be strengthened and your metabolism stimulated.

Herbal Steam Bath

This ideal combination of heat and humidity loosens muscles, cleanses the body, nurtures your skin and relaxes you completely with around 40°C and 80% humidity. A steam bath is particularly beneficial if you are dealing with respiratory complaints.

Herbal steam bath
Relaxation room – with a view of nature

Relaxation Room

Allow your thoughts to wander in our relaxation room. Forget the passage of time completely and rediscover your sense of inner balance ...

Snow Beach

The cool-down phase afterwards is just as important as the sauna session itself. It is only the alternation between hot and cold that brings about the famous "sauna effect". As soon as you step out of the sauna, here with us you can venture straight out into the snow. When you do, you should walk back and forth. Allow the cool air to work its wonders on your body, breathe in deeply. Once you begin to feel chilled, the time has come to go back inside.

After the sauna, enjoy our Snow Beach
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Data Privacy Policy

Kopfleiste überspringen

Steirerhof's Wellness-Oase

Einfach abschalten.

Nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag können Sie sich in der 200 m² großen Steirerhof Wellness-Oase etwas Gutes tun. Regenerieren Sie im Whirlpool, in der Infrarotkabine oder in einer unserer Saunen. Außerdem stehen Ihnen ein Kneipp-Becken, ein Ruheraum mit Panorama-Fenster im Wintergarten-Stil und eine Liegewiese zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich finden Sie in der Steirerhof Wellness Oase die Möglichkeit, sich durch wohltuende Massagen verwöhnen zu lassen.

Biosauna

Biosauna

Bei unserer Biosauna han­delt es sich um eine kreis­lauf­scho­nen­de Sau­na­va­ri­an­te, in der die Raum­tem­per­atur zwi­schen 50°C und 55°C und die Luft­feuch­tig­keit zwi­schen 50% und 55% liegt. So ganz ne­ben­bei pflegt die Bio­sau­na Ihre Haut und ent­schlackt. Zu­sätz­lich wirkt das Wechs­el­spiel der Far­ben po­si­tiv auf den Kör­per.

Infrarot-Kabine

Die von be­stimm­ten In­fra­rot-Quell­en ab­ge­ge­be­ne Strah­lung sorgt für eine gründ­liche Er­wär­mung der Mus­keln, der Haut und der da­run­ter­lie­gen­den Ge­we­bs­schich­ten. Über die Durch­blu­tung wird diese Er­wär­mung an den ge­sam­ten Kör­per wei­ter­ge­ge­ben. Ein au­ßer­or­dent­lich wohl­tu­en­der Vor­gang.

Infrarotkabine
Entspannen im Whirlpool

Whirlpool

Nach einem akti­ven Tag könn­en Sie die ent­span­n­en­de Wir­kung des war­men Wass­ers in un­ser­em Whirl­pool ge­nie­ßen. Eine Wohl­tat für Kör­per und See­le.

Kneippbecken

Durch das Wass­er­tre­ten im kal­ten Wass­er soll der Kreis­lauf an­ge­regt und die Durch­blu­tung ge­för­dert wer­den, au­ßer­dem soll­en die körper­ei­gen­en Ab­wehr­kräf­te ge­stärkt wer­den.

Kneippbecken
Finnische Sauna

Finnische Sauna

Ins Schwitzen komm­en bei ca. 90°C! Der Be­such die­ser Sau­na be­steht in der Re­gel aus zwei bis drei Durch­gäng­en. So er­reich­en Sie ge­nuss­voll ver­schie­de­ne Eff­ek­te: Ihre Haut wird nicht nur po­ren­tief ge­rei­nigt, Sie ent­schlack­en, Ihr Immun­sys­tem wird ge­stärkt und auch der Stoff­wechs­el wird an­ge­regt.

Kräuterdampfbad

Die ideale Kom­bi­na­tion von Wär­me und Feu­ch­tig­keit ent­kram­pft, rei­nigt, pflegt und ent­spannt bei ca. 40°C und 80% Luft­feucht­igkeit. Ins­be­son­dere bei Atem­wegs­er­kran­kung­en hilft das Dampf­bad.

Kräuterdampfbad
Ruheraum - mit Blick in die Natur

Ruheraum

Lassen Sie Ihre Ge­dan­ken in un­ser­em Ru­he­raum schwei­fen. Die Zeit hin­ter sich lass­en, das inn­ere Gleich­ge­wicht wie­der­fin­den...

Schneestrand

Mindestens ge­nau­so wich­tig wie der ei­gent­liche Sau­na­gang ist die Ab­kühl­pha­se da­nach. Erst der Wech­sel von heiß zu kalt bringt den be­rühm­ten Sau­na­effekt. Nach ei­nem Sau­na­gang könn­en Sie sich bei uns in den Schnee wa­gen. Da­bei soll­ten Sie hin- und her­gehen. Lass­en Sie die kühle Luft an Ihren Kör­per, atmen Sie tief ein. Wenn Sie an­fang­en zu frier­en, ist der Zeit­punkt ge­komm­en, wie­der hin­ein­zu­geh­en.

Nach dem Saunagang unseren Schneestrand genießen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen